Perché????

Why? Why? Why?

Why did you do this to me, Stefano? Why is it that I’m the only one different in our header? Why did you not put the photo of my tantalizing eyes? Why only my kissable lips? How will everyone see how handsome I am? How can they admire me?

To all my adoring fans, here’s my recent photo.
Zero (by -=april=-)

Sai che mi ama,
The Handsome Zero Olivieri

~ by Zero on May 26, 2009.

9 Responses to “Perché????”

  1. YOU???!!!! have tantalizing eyes and kissable lips???!!! UGGHH!!! you only have imaginary fans.hahaha i will text martina and tell her what you guys have been up to! *evil laugh*

  2. I’m not imagining anything. I have lots of adoring fans out there. I’m so handsome, you know?

    Don’t even try to tell her. If she finds out about this… you’ll be sorry… you little brat!

  3. ahahah~

    Stefano did the right thing!

    too much of you will be… too much.

  4. Noooooooooooooooooooooo!!! Don’t agree with Stefano.

    It will never be too much of my handsome self. I just want the world to know how good looking I am.

  5. @Skittles: Niccolo really lives in his own imagination. Hahaha. But please don’t tell this to Martina. I’ll buy you lunch for the whole week when school starts. :)

    @Zero: Rejeenah’s right! Too much of YOU will be too much. And how many times do I have to tell you, don’t call me Stefano — call me PAOLO.

    @Rejeenah: Thank you for agreeing with me. :)

  6. @third OKAY! deal! you should also buy marrika’s lunch and carry our bags and…that’s all!

    @zero BLAH BLAH BLAH

  7. @Skittles: What else can I do? But for the sake of our safety, I’ll do what you say. Would you like me to buy you snacks as well? *calculates budget* (I should start saving now or else I will not have enough money to go on dates with my girlfriend)

    • Paolo (see I called you with the name you prefer), block that little brat from posting in our blog! She’ll ruin everything!

  8. i really like kissable lips because they are very attractive ”

    Latest article content on our own online site
    http://www.foodsupplementdigest.com/lysine-side-effects/

Leave a Reply

 
