Zero’s Idea

This is all his idea. He asked me to create a blog so we could share our stories.

Yesterday, I was busy doing my chore when he approached me. He was very excited about something and was even holding my laptop. He showed me a website, a blog to be precise. I was surprised he knows how to use the internet. As he is always in front of the mirror admiring himself. I rarely see him in front of the computer and when he does, he is just looking at his pictures! Yeah, he is like Narcissus. Anyway, here’s our conversation.

Zero: Paolo! Let’s make something like this. (He’s referring to Doki-doki Central). But it will be about the four of us.

Third: Why include us? When it will just be about YOU.

Zero: I promise it will not just be about my handsome self. You guys could also about your life, your love or anything under the sun. And you can even tell something about Martina.

Third: But what if she finds out?

Zero: She’ll never find out. She doesn’t even know how to use the internet! *laughs* So no worries.

Third: Whatever. Let’s just ask Cheska and Raf later. If they agree I’ll start making it.

Guess what? They both agreed. I can’t believe those two! I guess the have some things that they want to share.

Some parts are still under construction. I’ll fix them later after doing my chore.

And one more thing, if the boss finds out about this, it’s Niccolo’s idea, not mine.

– Third

~ by Third on May 26, 2009.

7 Responses to “Zero’s Idea”

  1. I think this will be an interesting blog

  2. Ne, Third-kun, if you need help I can lend you my brother. He takes care of all of Doki-doki’s geek stuff. Or my friend Wills can help also. They’re both computer geeks, heeheehee. Just let us know. We’ll be glad to help out.

  3. whoa! this is interesting! i just hope she doesn’t find out.

    *bookmarked*

  4. The Boss? Exercise caution, my friends.

  5. uwah. hope the big boss out there dont find out about this~

    ahihihi~ *i hope johann dont find me stalking another boy’s blog too*

  6. @Ms. Jing: Thank you very much. I really hope it would be interesting.

    @Aki: Thank you very much, Aki. Will surely contact either of them when I have questions. :)

    @Ms. Darcy: I really hope she will not find out about this or else… I don’t know what will happen to us.

    @Mr. Midnight: Thanks for the reminder. :)

    @Rejeenah: Yeah. When she’s mad she is very scary. I need to build a hiding place just in case she finds out about this. Well, Cheska’s a girl so technically, this is not just a boy’s blog. :)

  7. This is all thanks to my brilliant mind.

Leave a Reply

 
