Five Things about Me

Sorry for doing this late. :)

I was tagged by Junpei, then by Niccolo and by Raf.

1. I don’t like being called by my first name. It makes me feel old. But sometimes, Niccolo and Raf call me Stefano whenever they are irritated or they just want to pick on me. It’s hard being the youngest.

2. I’m closest to Cheska. She’s like an older sister to me. Whenever the guys pick on me, she’ll scold them.

3. My dream is to become a robotics engineer. I’d someday like to make a robot that will make our lives easier – simply by doing our chores for us. :)

4. I really don’t like doing my chores. It makes me feel less of a man. It should be a girl’s job but since nobody else would take the job, I was forced to do it. :( The only time I could escape doing my chores is whenever school starts. I have to move to Japan because that’s where I study. I will be flying back tomorrow. I skipped few days because of the party.

5. I have a girlfriend. I love her very much but I’m not really honest with her. She doesn’t know that I’m part of this group. I hope she will never find out about this but I do plan to tell her. I’m just not ready yet.

I have to start packing now for my flight tomorrow. I’ll keep you guys posted. :)

-Third


Tagging: Isaiah, Johann, Dagger, Una, Sakito, Crayon, Reizo

~ by Third on June 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
